Reviews

Tempe, AZ
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say "Thanks" again for your generosity and hospitality this past ski season. We had two great trips! Warm regards...
Hartford, CT
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
The place was terrific. We travel a fair amount and the service from StayPC was really excellent and the unit was super too. I wouldnt change a thing.
Escanaba, MI
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
We appreciated all you did for us to make our ski vacation great! The Condo you put us in was excellent. We couldnt have asked for anything better. Our next ski vacation Ill be sure to contact you for lodging. Thanks again for everything!
Austin, TX
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
We had a great time and look forward to coming back. You guys do a great job, and the location worked out perfectly. Thank you.
Ellicott City, MD
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
We so enjoyed our stay in Park City. Larry and I have to be in Denver for a meeting in March. We were planning to ski Vail for a few days. I am having sticker shock. The prices are so crazy. I miss Park City! Thanks again!
Durham, NH
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
Thanks so much... You helped make our vacation splendid!
Harrisburg, PA and New York City, NY
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
Thank you so much for making our stay in Park City so special! The rates were reasonable, the unit was very nice, and the hospitality was truly amazing. You guys were extremely helpful with our accommodations, entertainment, skiing, and the small details of turning a good trip into a great trip. We will certainly recommend StayPC to friends and next time we visit Park City we will definitely use StayPC services. Thanks again.
Baltimore, MD
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
It was nice to have something work out so smoothly. We owe that to your generosity and flexibility with out arrangements. So, thank you.
Miami, FL
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
Once again I want to thank you for not only providing a great condo, and your great service. The condo was fabulous for the 5 of us and in excellent condition. This was one of our best vacation ever. It is centrally located and close to Sundance, Wasatch, Olympic Park, etc. If and hopefully we go to Park City again, we will make sure to contact StayPC.
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
Thanks again for a wonderful stay!
Chicago, IL
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2010
I meant to leave a note thanking you for the great service, but was in a hurry... But, it was so nice to have soap, TP, coffee filters,trash bags, etc. there. SO many places strip units bare, so you have to immediately go shopping to get the basics. It was definitely noted and appreciated that you didnt do that! And, thanks, for being available anytime to answer questions- also very appreciated. Outstanding all the way around.